联系我们
Eminence可以为生物制药公司提供专门的ACE CHO-K1和Em CHO-K1宿主细胞,根据客户项目的不同阶段(研究期、IND期、商业化)灵活授权。依托多年的技术积累,Eminence建立了成熟的以Em CHO-K1和ACE CHO-K1宿主细胞及pEmGS系列双筛载体为基础的细胞系开发平台。凭借我们在细胞培养基配方开发方面的丰富经验,Eminence还为客户的应用提供最佳开发策略,从而获得卓越的细胞系性能。

细胞系授权服务:
具有全程详细、完整的实验记录和文献报告,保证宿主细胞的可追溯性。
通过第三方权威检测机构检测
宿主细胞经无血清悬浮驯化和验证后获得,未进行基因改造。
提供灵活的商业许可
Eminence以宿主细胞为基础,建立成熟细胞系开发平台。Eminence拥有丰富的培养基配方开发经验,可以提供最佳的开发策略,细胞系性能更加优异。从DNA到RCB整个周期为4-6个月,流加培养平均产量为4-6g/L。
 

Em CHO-K1 宿主细胞

Eminence从美国研究型大学引进原始CHO-K1细胞,成功驯化到Eminence CHO细胞培养基中,进行单细胞筛选,建立了Em CHO-K1细胞库。Charles River Laboratories 对支原体、不育和外来病原体进行了检测。整个过程都有完整详细的实验记录和文档报告。所用试剂原料,特别是血清等动物源性材料,具有符合相关要求的合格证明文件。
Eminence 对 Em CHO-K1 宿主细胞拥有完全自主权,可以根据客户项目不同阶段(研究阶段、IND 阶段、商业化)的需要,或者在不支付销售红利的情况下一次性授权。

根据我们的实验数据与曲妥珠单抗公开质量数据的对比,Em CHO-K1和ATCC CHO-K1表达的曲妥珠单抗质量数据均在可接受的质量范围内。
 

ACE CHO-K1 宿主细胞

悬浮驯化后,建立CHO-K1的主细胞库(MCB)和工作细胞库(WCB)。Charles River Laboratories 对支原体、不育和外来病原体进行了测试。驯化后,宿主细胞被命名为“ACE CHO-K1”。

ATCC® CCL-61™ 细胞系 (CHO-K1 | ATCC) 经 ATCC® 许可使用。ATCC® 商标和商品名称以及任何和所有 ATCC® 目录号是美国典型培养物保藏中心的商标。

Eminence可以将ACE CHO-K1项目的各个阶段(研究阶段、IND阶段、商业化阶段)授权给客户。
 
 
Em CHO-K1和ATCC CHO-K1细胞系稳定筛选结果比较
 
 
EM CHO-K1表达曲妥珠单抗质量分析结果
 
质量控制体系

艾米能斯

使用条款
© 2023 艾米能斯(苏州)生物科技有限公司版权所有

Contact Us
Eminence can provide biopharmaceutical companies with specialized ACE CHO-K1 and Em CHO-K1 host cells, which are flexibly licensed according to the different phases of the client's project (research phase, IND phase, commercialization). Relying on years of technical accumulation, Eminence has established a mature cell line development platform based on Em CHO-K1 and ACE CHO-K1 host cells and pEmGS series of double sieve vectors. With our extensive experience in cell culture medium formulation development, Eminence also provides the best development strategies for customers' applications, resulting in superior cell line performance.

Cell Line Authorization Service:
With the whole process of detailed, complete experimental records and documentation reports, to ensure the traceability of host cells.
Through the third party authoritative testing organization testing
The host cells were obtained after serum-free suspension domestication and verification without genetic modification.
Flexible commercial licensing is available
Based on the host cells, Eminence established mature cell line development platform. Eminence has rich experience in medium formulation development which can provide the best development strategy, and the cell line performance is more excellent. The whole cycle from DNA to RCB is 4-6 months, and the average yield of fed-batch culture is 4-6g/L.
 

Em CHO-K1 host cells

Eminence introduced the original CHO-K1 cells from American research universities, successfully domesticated them into the Eminence CHO cell culture medium, conducted single cell screening, and established the Em CHO-K1 cell bank. Mycoplasma, sterile and foreign pathogens were tested by Charles River Laboratories. The whole process has a complete and detailed experimental records and documentation reports. The reagent raw materials used, especially animal source materials such as serum, have qualified documents that meet the relevant requirements.
Eminence has full autonomy over the Em CHO-K1 host cells and can license them according to the needs of different phases of the client's project (research phase, IND phase, commercialization), or in a lump sum without paying a sales dividend.

According to the comparison between our experimental data and the public quality data of Trastuzumab, the quality data of Trastuzumab expressed by Em CHO-K1 and ATCC CHO-K1 were all within the acceptable quality range.
 

ACE CHO-K1 host cells

After suspension acclimation, a master cell bank (MCB) and a working cell bank (WCB) of CHO-K1 were established. Mycoplasma, sterile and alien pathogens were tested by Charles River Laboratories. After domestication, the host cell was named “ACE CHO-K1”.

The ATCC® CCL-61™ cell line (CHO-K1 | ATCC) is used under license from ATCC®. The ATCC® trademark and trade name and any and all ATCC® catalog numbers are trademarks of the American Type Culture Collection.

Eminence can license various phase (research phase, IND phase, commercialization phase) of ACE CHO-K1 projects to customers.
 
 
Comparison of stable screening results of Em CHO-K1 and ATCC CHO-K1 cell lines
 
 
EM CHO-K1 expression of Trastuzumab quality analysis results
 
Supported Compliance

Eminence

Company

Terms of Use
©2022 Eminence Biotechnology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.