联系我们

关于艾米能斯

艾米能斯在细胞培养基的研究、开发和生产领域处于行业前列。我们致力于针对不同细胞系,包括CHO细胞和293细胞,提供定制化的化学限定培养基。

我们的生产工厂占地7000平方米,严格遵守良好生产规范(GMP)指导原则。这种对质量控制的坚定承诺确保我们的产品始终维持最高标准。

我们采用先进的针磨技术,年产能达到500吨。我们的产能设计能够以灵活批量(范围从3公斤到2000公斤)为客户可靠地供应高质量的产品,以满足客户的多样化需求。

凭借专业的团队,公司已成功开发出适用于各种细胞系的培养基产品,包括CHO-K1、CHO-S、CHO-DG44、HEK 293和BHK细胞。

除了产品供应外,我们还提供一系列全面的定制服务,包括培养基配方的开发/优化和定制化培养基生产,都是为了满足客户的独特需求而量身定制的。

引领创新

秉承生命科学行业的创新精神,我们的使命是通过为生命科学领域的科学家和专业人士提供创新且可靠的细胞培养方案,从而显著提升细胞系的性能,推动他们在提升人类福祉的道路上取得成功。
 
 

创新,为你赋能

我们理解作为生命科学领域的科学家和专业人士,您面临着巨大挑战通过提供更好效果、更高的价值并促进创新,来改善更多人的生活。您需要既创新又可靠的解决方案。
 
这正是我们存在的意义,用我们的创新方案帮助您提高性能。我们一直在探索新的改进途径。

我们承诺通过提供实用且有效的解决方案来为您的成功助力,一同改善人类福祉。
 
 

不仅仅是细胞培养基

我们提供的不只是产品,而是解决方案。我们以您的需求为基础,改善人类健康的使命激励着我们为细胞株构建、培养基配方开发和生产设计解决方案。

我们渴望通过每一步的努力来提高性能,通过不懈的尝试寻找先进的方法以结果并从而对人类健康产生持久的影响,而不仅仅是生产和销售细胞培养基产品。
质量控制体系

艾米能斯

使用条款
© 2023 艾米能斯(苏州)生物科技有限公司版权所有

Contact Us

About Eminence

Eminence stands at the forefront of cell culture media research, development, and production. We are dedicated to providing customized, chemically defined media for a variety of cell lines, including CHO cells and 293 cells.

Our manufacturing facility, covering an area of 7000㎡, operates under the stringent guidelines of Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP). This unwavering commitment to quality control ensures that our products consistently uphold the highest standards.

We employ cutting-edge Pin-Milling technology, which facilitates an annual production capacity of 500 tons for cell culture media. This capability allows us to reliably supply high-quality products in flexible batch sizes ranging from 3kg to 2000kg, catering to the diverse needs of our clients.

Our team, composed of highly skilled professionals, has successfully developed specialized media products for various cell lines, including CHO-K1, CHO-S, CHO-DG44, HEK 293, and BHK cells.

In addition to our product offerings, we provide a comprehensive suite of custom services. These include medium formulation development/optimization and media production, all tailored to meet the unique requirements of our customers.

Pioneering Innovation

We embody innovation in the life science industry.

Eminence strives to deliver innovative and reliable cell culture solutions, significantly enhancing cell line performance for scientists and professionals in the life science industry, ultimately driving their success in advancing human wellbeing
 

Innovation to Fuel Your Success

We understand that scientists and professionals in the life sciences industry face immense pressure to enhance performance, deliver superior value, and foster innovations that benefit a greater number of people. The need for reliable, innovative solutions is palpable.

This is where Eminence steps in. We are committed to bolstering your performance with our innovative solutions, and we are ceaselessly exploring new avenues for improvement.

Our primary objective is to offer practical, innovative solutions that drive your success in enhancing human wellbeing.

We understand that as scientists and professionals in the life sciences, you face the constant challenge of delivering enhanced performance and superior value. You are tasked with driving innovations that improve the lives of many. You need solutions that are not only innovative but also reliable.

This is where Eminence steps in. We are here to support you, to help improve your performance with our innovative solutions. We are continually exploring new avenues for improvement.

Our commitment is to provide practical and effective solutions that empower your success in enhancing human wellbeing. Remember, we are on this journey together.
 

Beyond Cell Culture Products

At Eminence, we don't just create products, we create solutions. Rooted in your needs and inspired by the necessities of patients worldwide, we craft solutions for cell line development, cell culture formulation, and manufacturing. Our ambition fuels our performance, pushing us to go above and beyond in meeting the needs of the people. With our unyielding efforts and dedication, we're not simply producing and selling cell culture products; we're finding avant-garde ways to improve results and make a lasting impact.
Supported Compliance

Eminence

Company

Terms of Use
©2022 Eminence Biotechnology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.