联系我们
隐私政策
本网站由艾米能斯(苏州)生物科技有限公司运营,供年满18周岁的个人用户使用。

一旦您使用本网站,即表示您已同意接受本页面中使用条款(“使用条款”)的约束并同意遵守本使用条款。本公司保留在必要情形下不时修改本使用条款的权利,并将在本页面发布通知告知所有该等修改,包括其生效日期。您可以在任何时候通过本网站每一页下方的使用条款链接打开本页面。

虽然本公司已经通过合理努力保证本网站信息的准确性、完整性和实时性,本公司明确其不就该等信息的真实性、完整性或实时性作出任何保证或陈述。本网站信息以“按现状”的方式提供,对于本网站中所包含的信息,不做任何明示或默示的保证,包括但不限于对适销性、特定用途适用性或不侵权的默示保证。本公司进一步明确不承担任何损害赔偿责任,无论基于何种原因或归责理论,包括但不限于,对人身伤害或利润损失的损害赔偿。

在本网站,本公司可能通过注册流程或其他方式收集您的个人信息。请参阅本公司互联网隐私政策以详细了解我们如何保护您的个人信息。您应确保您通过本网站向本公司提交的个人信息的准确性。

除我们的隐私政策已经涵盖的信息,您向本网站传送或通过本网站进行传播的任何通讯信息或资料,包括数据、评论、问题、建议、构思、概念、专有技术、技术或类似资料,应当为本公司所有的财产。本公司应有权不受任何约束地自由使用、披露、复制或分发该等通讯信息或资料。

本网站可能包含由第三方向您提供的信息或通过其他互联网网站的链接向您提供的信息。本网站将提供关于该类信息或链接的通知。对第三方提供的信息或我们提供链接的其他网站的内容,本公司不进行控制且不对其承担任何责任。

您应当理解本网站所展示的所有商标、标识、设计、标语和商业外观,无论是否以大字体、斜体或其他商标标识,均为本公司或其关联本公司所有,或经许可授权使用。本网站可能也包含或述及本公司和/或其他方的专利、专有信息、技术、产品、工艺、或其他专有权利。您未被许可或授予本公司和/或其他方被许可或所拥有的该等商标、专利、商业秘密、技术、产品、工艺或其他专有权利。

未经本公司书面许可,您不能以公共或商业目的分发、修改、传播、再使用、转发或使用网站内容,包括但不限于文字、图片、音频、或视频。您应当理解,除非另行说明,您在本网站所浏览或阅读的所有内容均受著作权保护,除使用条款或网站明文规定外,未经本公司书面许可不得使用。就您对网站所展示资料的使用,本公司不就其不侵犯非本公司所有第三方的权利或与本公司有关联关系的第三方的权利,作出任何陈述和保证。

您同意,应就您对本网站的使用、任何对本使用条款的违反或任何对他人权利的违反所造成的或据称由以上事实引起的任何第三方向本公司、其关联本公司、以及相应的管理人员、雇员和供应商提出的主张或要求,包括合理律师费用,承担补偿责任,并为其辩护,使其免受损失。
 
如果您和本公司就本使用条款或您对网站的使用产生任何争议,各方应当友好协商解决。如果未能协商解决,所有的争议、主张和纠纷应当根据中华人民共和国相关法律法规的规定向常州仲裁委员会提交具有约束力的仲裁。仲裁应当适用常州仲裁委员会的规则进行,仲裁地点为常州。适用法律为中华人民共和国相关法律法规。仲裁裁决是终局的且对双方均有约束力,并可以通过有管辖权的任何法院确认执行。
质量控制体系

艾米能斯

使用条款
© 2023 艾米能斯(苏州)生物科技有限公司版权所有

Contact Us
Privacy Policy
This website is maintained by Eminence Biotechnology(Suzhou) Co., Ltd and is intended for use by individuals who are 18 years of age or older.

By using this website, you agree to be bound by, and to comply with, the terms of use on this page (“Terms of Use”). The Company reserves the right to change the Terms of Use from time to time, as necessary, and will provide notice, on this page, of any such changes, including the date they became effective. You may access this page at any time through the Terms of Use link at the bottom of each page on this website.

While it has used reasonable efforts to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, complete, and current, the Company expressly disclaims any warranty or representation regarding the accuracy, completeness, or currency of such information. THE INFORMATION ON THIS WEBSITE IS PROVIDED “AS IS,” WITHOUT A WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. The Company furthermore disclaims all liability for any damages, no matter their alleged cause nor theory of liability on which they are based, including, but not limited to, damages for personal injury or lost profits.

On this website the Company and its affiliates may collect, through registration processes or other means, personal information about you. Please refer to the Company’s Internet privacy policy for details about how we protect your personal information. You are responsible for the accuracy of any personal information about you that you provide to the Company through this website.

Except for information covered by our privacy policy, any communication or materials you transmit to or through the website, including data, comments, questions, suggestions, ideas, concepts, know-how, techniques, or the like, shall become the property of the Company. The Company shall be free to use, disclose, reproduce, or distribute any such communications or materials without limitation of any kind.

This website may contain information brought to you by third parties or through links to other Internet websites. Notice of information or links of this kind is provided throughout the website. The Company does not control nor assume any responsibility for the information provided by third parties or the content of other Internet websites to which we provide links.

You should assume that all trademarks, logos, designs, slogans, and trade dress appearing on this website, whether or not appearing in large print, italics, or with the trademark symbol, are owned by the Company or its affiliate companies, or are used under license. This website may also contain or reference patents, proprietary information, technologies, products, processes, or other proprietary rights of the Company and/or other parties. No license to, or right in, any such trademarks, patents, trade secrets, technologies, products, processes, and other proprietary rights of the Company and/or other parties is granted to, or conferred upon, you.

You may not, distribute, modify, transmit, reuse, repost, or use the content of the website for public or commercial purposes, including the text, images, audio, or video, without the written permission of the Company. You should assume that everything you see or read on this website is copyrighted unless otherwise noted and may not be used, except as provided in the Terms of Use or in the text on the website, without the written permission of the Company. The Company neither warrants nor represents that your use of materials displayed on the website will not infringe rights of third parties not owned by, or affiliated with, the Company.

You agree to indemnify, defend, and hold the Company, its corporate affiliates and its and their respective officers, employees, and suppliers harmless from any claim or demand, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, made by any third party due to, or allegedly arising out of, your use of this website or any breach of the Terms of Use or violation of any rights of another.

If any dispute arises between you and the Company concerning these Terms of Use or your use of this website, it shall be resolved through good-faith negotiations. If such efforts prove unsuccessful, all controversies, claims, or disputes shall be submitted to Changzhou Arbitration Commission pursuant to the laws and regulations of PRC. The rules of the Changzhou Arbitration Commission shall apply to the conduct of the hearing, which shall be venued in Changzhou. The governing law shall be the laws and regulations of PRC. The arbitration award shall be final and binding and may be confirmed and enforced in any court of competent jurisdiction.
Supported Compliance

Eminence

Company

Terms of Use
©2022 Eminence Biotechnology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.